What's new
Best Web Hosting Discussion Forums, Reviews, Tutorials & Services

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

High end vps hosting solution?

Hedforns

Hello all,
I'm new to the hosting world, but like to get involved . I'm wanting my own webhosting company that I can sell to a group of friends I have.
The only requirements I have is the ability to make it look like my own host ( ability to edit it / add logo etc., etc., ).
Also, be nice to to be able to edit payment options to include say stripe , or other type of payment gateways.

Do you know anything about GTHost.com vps hosting solutions? Are they professional? Other options?

Jokalens

System Level Optimized Solutions. Highest Quality Components, Fans & Power Supplies. Also try considering GTHost.com Looking Glass Server solutions.
Ubuntu, Debian, Centos, Rocky and more – you'll have a wide variety of operating systems to choose from.

VPS accounts from rockhoster.com and hostsailor.com are worth trying.
I like their features:

99.9% Uptime Guaranteed
24/7/365 Tech Support
No Setup Fee & No Gimmicks.

Cibolens

I am pleased to say Hostnamaste.com team has helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
Try their cheap openvz vps, for instance: OpenVZ-4096 at $19.99/Mo - 3xCPUs, RAM 4GB, 100GB Storage, 4TB Bandwidth, SolusVM VPS Panel.

Briganti

VPS accounts from legionbox.com and owned-networks.net are worth trying due to their top-notch services.
I have customized servers with them almost a month and got 100% services so far. No downtime, fast support. My sites work like a charm.

Netrokesso

Diskspace and Bandwidth are good. GTHost.com is a solid vps hosting provider whose feature-packed hosting services can scale according to your needs.